View previous topic View next topic Go down

Retribution Paladin (Accepted)

Post  Binxx on Sun Aug 08, 2010 9:01 pm

Personal info:
Name: Ray Price

Character info:
Name: Binxx
Class and spec: Retribution Paladin
Professions: Blacksmithing and Jewelcrafting both at 450, Cooking at 450 and fishing is getting there Razz
Your armory link:

Previous guilds and reasons for leaving them: Sanctuary, not enough Raids only a leveling guild really

Why do you choose Imperium, and what do you expect? I like your ethos on raiding and I just expect to do some raids and some help and advice on DpS Pally raiding. Reached as far as I can get on Heroics etc and i want to experience End Game content

Previous raiding experience (also pre wotlk and pre tbc). I have only raided in VoA and ICC ten man in Pugs. I am very new to WoW.

Do you enjoy your class and will you play it for a long long time? My first Character is a Mage but i didn't really enjoy Ranged DpS and he is now my Farm alt. I love my Pally and i think i know the class and spec pretty well.

How often do you play? Most nights unless my girlfriend demands my attention xD

Will you attend at least 3 raids regularly every week? yes

Please provide us with a screenshot of your UI, and WWS report of any recent raids you have participated in. Had to google WWS, not done hardly any raiding so got no WWS reports got a screenshot tho please comment on my addons.

Do you see yourself as a fast learner on new encounters? yes, I read up on all tactics before hand and ensure I am fully prepared in all respects, Pots, Flasks, food and reagents etc

What are your strong sides in raids, and where do you feel you can improve? I like to think I can bring some good DpS and quick reactions to when things go pear shaped, heal people and get aggro off the healers etc. I am obviously inexperienced, so that would be my weakest point.